Board Members

Governing Board of Directors

  • Julian C. Metts, Jr., D.D.S.
  • John Van Der Hyde
Vice Chairman
  • Brian Clare, MD
  • Michael Bor
Medical Director
  • David Lanning, MD, PhD
  • Karen Booth Adams
  • Lauralee Allen
  • Gerald Barber, CPA
  • Cecilia Eykyn Barbosa, PhD
  • Nadia Blanchet, MD
  • Bart Farinholt
  • Mike Garner
  • Philip Goodpasture
  • Rusty Keeley
  • Rick Ramsey
  • Anna Reed
  • Chester Sharps, MD
  • Laurence Wintersteen

St. Louis Board of Directors
  • Mike Garner
    President, Courion Doors
  • Rusty Keeley
    President and CEO, Keeley Companies
  • Matt Carswell
    President and CEO, Flanagan-White Express, LLC
  • A.J. Chivetta
    Partner, Selequity and Armstrong Teasdale, LLP
  • Colleen Claassen, MD
    Neonatologist and Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Saint Louis University
  • Bob Corbett
    Owner, Express Protect
  • Jorge del Cid
    Director of International Aftermarket Sales, BW Container Systems
  • Damon Harbison
    COO, SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital
  • Mike Hodge
    General Counsel, Special School District of St. Louis County, MO 
  • Julie Keeley
    Community Volunteer
  • Kim Koenig
    Community Volunteer
  • Eric Messmer
    Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking Officer, Carrollton Bank
  • Todd Purdy
    Principal, Edward Jones
  • Jan Torrisi-Mokwa
    Principal and Founder, Congruence, Inc.
  • Lee Wielansky
    CEO and Chairman, Midland Development Group and Opportunistic Equities
  • Linda Wulf
    Director, Corporate and Industry Relations Center
  • Andrew Youkilis, MD
    Neurosurgeon, St. Luke’s Hospital

Richmond Junior Board
  • Lauralee Allen
Past President
  • Kate Hight
  • Muffy Greenbaum, Rock 'n' Heal Co-Chair & Junior Board Representative
  • Taylor Saunders, Rock 'n' Heal Co-Chair
  • Ashley Kelly, Rock 'n' Heal Logistics Chair
  • Sarah Ransone, Rock 'n' Heal Marketing Co-Chair
  • Lassiter Stone, Rock 'n' Heal Marketing Co-Chair
  • Casey Putney, Rock 'n' Heal Decor Co-Chair
  • Anne Hunter, Rock 'n' Heal Decor Co-Chair
  • Kristen Spain, Rock 'n' Heal Silent Auction Co-Chair
  • Lucy Guillot, Rock 'n' Heal Silent Auction Co-Chair
  • Sarah Gray Innes, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Berkley Mudrick, Mission Co-Chair
  • Pamela Merrick, Mission Co-Chair
  • Anne Taylor Schaaf, Entertainment Committee Chair
  • Kate Wall, Entertainment
  • Lauren Langley, Entertainment
  • Erin Swann
  • Alexandra Saunders
  • Lindsay Gay
  • Lizzie Cox
  • Maria Brent
  • Elly Posten
  • Nancy Gottwald
  • Bonnie Bedell
  • Carly Robertson
  • Ginny Boland
  • Cathy Lewis
  • Julie Antrim
  • Alden McDaniel