Donate

News

Monday, December 9, 2019
Transforming Children's Healthcare: A Global Perspective
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
News784: Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Holds Graduation For Premies
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TSOM and WPP Partner to Deliver a Life of Healing to More Children in St. Vincent and the Grenadines
St. Louis
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Spotlight On Ladue Schools: Junior Humanitarian of the Year Award
Richmond
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
World Pediatric Project Names Jay Lugar and Grace Davis as New Development Officers
St. Louis
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Ladue News: World Pediatric Project's STL Heals: Celebrating 15 Years of Healing
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Friday, July 26, 2019
Trinity School of Medicine Students & WPP Partner to Treat Local Children
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Friday, July 5, 2019
Searchlight: World Pediatric Project Neurosurgery & Scoliosis Mission 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
World Pediatric Project Names Brian Shaw Executive Vice President
Monday, May 13, 2019
The Week Magazine: Charity Of The Week
Monday, April 29, 2019
Improving Perinatal Care in Barbados & the Eastern Caribbean Regional Conference
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
FOX2NOW: The World Pediatric Project is making a difference all over the world
Monday, March 25, 2019
Working to save children in countries where hope is running out
Friday, February 22, 2019
Searchlight: WPP doctors see 89 patients in plastic and ophthalmology missions
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
ANNSVG: World Pediatric Project Continues to Provide Health Care in SVG
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Trinity Students Join First WPP Craniofacial Surgical Mission
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
World Pediatric Project Reached A Record Number Of Children This Fall
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Medical staff brings care and expertise to the Caribbean
Monday, December 31, 2018
Richmond Family Magazine: Hospital Without Walls
Richmond
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
WPP's 14th Annual Treasures In Paradise Comes To Richmond This Friday
St. Louis
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Linda Wulf named new Executive Director of World Pediatric Project in St. Louis
Richmond
Monday, October 15, 2018
Raymond James Steps Up to Be World Pediatric Project’s Lead Gala Sponsor
St. Louis
Friday, September 28, 2018
World Pediatric Project Honors 3 Champions at St. Louis End of Year Celebration
Friday, July 20, 2018
World Pediatric Project named Caribbean Cardiac Society 2018 Honoree
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Trinity's Society of Medicine and Surgery Makes Donation to World Pediatric Project
St. Louis
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
St. Louis Post-Dispatch: From Haiti quake survivor to St. Louis high school graduate, the incredible journey of Patrickson Jean
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
World Pediatric Project Receives $93,000 from Rotary Clubs
St. Lucia
Monday, February 19, 2018
St. Lucia Times: VH benefits from newborn resuscitation programme
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
99.9 WE FM: Officials of World Pediatric Project meeting in St. Vincent
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Trinity School of Medicine Students Join World Pediatric Project Surgical Scoliosis Clinic
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Trinity School of Medicine Students Join Latest World Pediatric Project Mission to St. Vincent
Friday, September 15, 2017
KSDK News: Mya's Journey: Group brings child 2,400 miles for life saving surgery
Friday, April 28, 2017
World Pediatric Project Volunteers Nab Richmond Top Docs 2017 Awards
Thursday, March 30, 2017
KMOV4 – Surprise Squad: Young wrestling fan with cerebral palsy receives gifts
Thursday, March 30, 2017
WTVR CBS 6: Virginia farmer helps heal thousands of children around the world
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Trinity School of Medicine 5th Term Students Join World Pediatric Project in St. Vincent Ophthalmology Mission
Friday, March 10, 2017
News784: Ear Reconstruction And Cataract Surgeries First Of Their Type Performed In SVG
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Update: Miracle Flights and World Pediatric Project Continue Mission of Hope for Sick Children
Monday, January 16, 2017
News784: ECGC Donates 50,000 USD To World Pediatric Project